Category Archives: Online Media

Video from Sunday, July 10, 2011: A Clear Conscience Before God

Download: FLV | MP3

A Clear Conscience Before God
Pastor Brent Spears
Hebrews 9:6-10
Time: 54:09

Video from Sunday, July 3, 2011: What’s So Bad About the Devil?

Download: FLV | MP3

What’s so Bad about the Devil?
Pastor Brent Spears
Isaiah 14:12-15
Time: 59:30

Video from Sunday, June 26, 2011: From Between the Cherubims

Download: FLV | MP3

From Between the Cherubims
Pastor Brent Spears
Hebrews 9:5
Time: 57:45

Video from Sunday, June 12, 2011: God’s Way of Settling Things

Download: FLV | MP3

God’s Way of Settling Things
Pastor Brent Spears
Numbers 17:1-13
Time: 59:17

Video from Sunday, June 5, 2011: Heavenly Manna

Download: FLV | MP3

Heavenly Manna
Pastor Brent Spears
Hebrews 9:1-4
Time: 59:30

Video from Sunday, May 29, 2011: The Holiest of All

Download: FLV | MP3

The Holiest of All
Pastor Brent Spears
Hebrews 9:1-4
Time: 59:30

Video from Sunday, May 22, 2011: The Bread from Heaven

Download: FLV

The Bread from Heaven
Pastor Brent Spears
Hebrews 9:2
Time: 59:30

Video from Sunday, May 15, 2011: The Musings of a Fool

Download: FLV

The Musings of a Fool
Pastor Brent Spears
Psalm 53:1-3
Time: 59:30

Video from Sunday, May 8, 2011: God’s Meeting Place with Man

Download: FLV

God’s Meeting Place with Man
Pastor Brent Spears
Hebrews 9:1
Time: 59:30

 

Video from Sunday, May 1, 2011: The More Excellent Ministry of Christ

Download: FLV

The More Excellent Ministry of Christ
Pastor Brent Spears
Hebrews 8:3-13
Time: 53:22